WANT A MACHINE DEMO?

YOUR LOCAL AREA SALES MANAGER CAN HELP!

 

If you are interested in a particular machine, one of Area Sales Managers can book an appointment with you to demonstrate the machine, free of cost and at your convenience.

 

MIDLANDS & NORTHERN ENGLAND


Gary Unwin


M: 07534 362733 | E: gary@davenport-burgess.com

 


 

MIDLANDS & WALES


Stuart Thompson


M: 07534 362956  | E: stuart@davenport-burgess.com 

 


 

NORTH LONDON & CENTRAL COUNTIES


Mike Lees


M: 07534 363244  | E: mike@davenport-burgess.com 

 



SOUTH LONDON & SOUTHERN COUNTIES


Tim Frost


M: 07534 362669  | E: tim@davenport-burgess.com 

 



SOUTH WEST


Chris Boocock


M: 07534 362641  | E: chrisb@davenport-burgess.com 

 


 

SCOTLAND


Pete Nicholson


M: 07768 644399  | E: pete@davenport-burgess.com 

 


 

IRELAND


Frank O'Hare


M: 00 353 (0)86 257 5536  | E: frank@davenport-burgess.com