Opening Times

QUICK LINKS:  Public Holidays | Standard Opening Hours | Last Despatch before Christmas

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES:

We are open inbetween Christmas & New Year again in 2018:

 

From 9am - 4pm on Thu 27th December & Fri 28th December.


See below for our full seasonal opening hours
or click here to view PDF flyer:

 

Mon 24 Dec CHRISTMAS EVE CLOSED
Tue 25 Dec CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec BOXING DAY CLOSED
Thu 27 Dec 9:00am - 4:00pm  OPEN
Fri 28 Dec 9:00am - 4:00pm  OPEN
Sat 29 Dec  - CLOSED
Sun 30 Dec  -  CLOSED
Mon 31 Dec NEW YEARS EVE CLOSED
Tue 01 Jan NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Wed 02 Jan 8:00am - 5:00pm OPEN


LAST DESPATCH DATE BEFORE CHRISTMAS:

 

Friday 21st December - orders received by 2pm will be despatched the same day.

 

We will endeavour to have all orders despatched on Friday 21st December, but those received after 3pm, due to Christmas postal times, may be shipped on Thursday 27th December 2018.

 

STANDARD OPENING TIMES:

We are open on Monday to Friday.

Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm  OPEN
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm  OPEN
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm  OPEN
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm  OPEN
Friday 8:00am - 4:45pm  OPEN
Saturday - CLOSED
Sunday - CLOSED

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES:

We are not open during the following Bank Holidays.

Early May Bank Holiday Mon 7th May CLOSED
Spring Bank Holiday Mon 28th May CLOSED
Summer Bank Holiday Mon 27th Aug CLOSED
Christmas Eve  Mon 24th Dec CLOSED
Christmas Day Tue 25th Dec CLOSED
Boxing Day Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
New Year's Day Tue 1st Jan 19 CLOSED

  

Back to the top ^